Second influential recording from the Exiles – three Scots musicians resident in London – again mixes a traditional and contemporary repertoire.

ENOCH KENT – vocal, whistle & guitar
BOBBY CAMPBELL – vocal, fiddle, mandolin, mandola & guitar
GORDON McCULLOCH – vocal, guitar & banjo
TIM LYONS – button accordion*

1 The Jolly Beggar
2 The Fair Flower of Northumberland
3 Reels: The Corner House / The Sally Gardens*
4 The Laird o’ the Windy Wa’
5 Dainty Davie
6 Le Reel du Pendu
7 Queen Eleanor’s Confession
8 The Poolan Laddie
9 The Shoals Of Herring
10 Airs, Slip Jig & Reel: The Coolin / I Walked Up To Her / Rocky Road To Dublin / The wee Weaver
11 The Battle of Harlaw
12 I Will Lay Ye Doon, Love
13 Planxty Davis*

Listen / buy on:
Spotify, Apple Music / iTunes, Amazon

Download PDF booklet