Peggy Seeger performs eight songs for children from the American tradition, accompanied by her sisters Penny and Barbara. First released in 1958.

1 All Around The Kitchen
2 Come Along John
3 Billy Barlow
4 Old Aunt Kate
5 Little Bird, Little Bird, Go Through My Window
6 Lula Gal
7 Rissolty, Rossolty
8 The Derby Ram

Listen / Buy on
Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Amazon

Download PDF booklet